top of page
FullSizeRender.jpg

THE CHARMED BRUNETTE

South Jersey Fashion Blogger

Welcome to my page! I am just your average girl, sharing her love of fashion and finding a good deal!

  • Writer's picturethecharmedbrunette

Welcome!

Updated: Apr 24, 2019

Welcome to The Charmed Brunette! My name is Hannah and I am so excited to take a moment and introduce myself. I am a born and raised Jersey girl!  I am the oldest daughter of my four siblings, but second oldest overall. I am a fashion lover, sale stalker, yoga junkie, wanna be dancing queen, and recovering M&M addict. I am a born-again Christian and work full time for a local ministry. I started blogging as an outlet for me to share my love of fun affordable fashion and a good deal.


As you join me on this journey, I will be posting outfit inspiration, amazing deals, and a mixture of lifestyle including my favorite recipes, products, and hacks! As I started creating this blog, I quickly realized how much time and A LOT of work goes into every single step. I hope that along the way we can become friends and that not only will I inspire you, but that I will be inspired in return! Please always feel free to reach out and share your advice or just say, "hi!". I am looking forward to "meeting" each one of you and being on this journey together! Feel free to leave me a note in the comments!


To see more content from me, follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and LIKEtoKNOW.it by using the widgets below!

45 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

03-12-18-1856.jpg

CONTACT

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page